Contact Us

If you have a specific product question, would like to receive a review copy or place an order, please contact your Account Manager below.

 

Private Beauty Schools

Rylee Servis

Rylee Servis
Private Beauty School Senior Account Manager
CT, FL, NH, NV, OK, PA, RI, SD, TN, WY
1-800-998-7498 ext. 2408 | rylee.servis@cengage.com

Cynthia Scheffer

Kimberly Berube
Private Beauty School Account Manager
AK, GA, HI, IA, ID, KY, MN, MO, NC, ND, SC, VA, VT, WV
1-800-998-7498 ext. 2382 | kim.berube@cengage.com

Jen Wing

Karen Harris
Private Beauty School Account Manager
AR, CA, DE, IN, MA, ME, OR, WI
1-800-998-7498 ext. 2580 | karen.harris@cengage.com

Sally Munter

Sally Munter
Private Beauty School Account Manager
AZ, IL, MD, MI, NJ, NY, OH
1-800-998-7498 ext. 2393 | sally.munter@cengage.com

Heather Cramer

Heather Cramer
Private Beauty School Senior Account Manager
AL, CO, DC, KS, LA, MS, MT, NE, NM, TX, UT, WA
1-800-998.7498 ext. 2582 | heather.cramer@cengage.com

Cynthia Scheffer

Cynthia Scheffer (Sales Manager)
Beauty Distributor Account Manager
(Burmax, Marianna, Morris Flamingo and Jazz Z Beauty)
1-800-998-7498 ext. 2567 | cynthia.scheffer@cengage.com

High School, Post-Secondary Vo-Tech, Reseller, and Salons

Cynthia Scheffer

Monica Rosenberg (Sales Manager)
High School/Post-Secondary Vo Tech/Reseller/Salons
1-800-998-7498 ext. 2543 | monica.rosenberg@cengage.com

Community College and 2/4 Year

Melissa Kaeslin

Melissa Kaeslin
Community College
1-800-998-7498 ext. 2599 | melissa.kaeslin@cengage.com

Career College Instructors

For a product specific question or to place an order: Please call our customer service department at 1-800-354-9706

Salon/Spa Owners and Licensed Technicians

Please call 1-800-998.7498 ext. 2700 or email delmar.milady@cengage.com

Students

If you are a beauty/wellness student and you have a question, please contact us using the information below.

For a product specific question: Please call 1-800-998.7498 ext. 2700 or email delmar.milady@cengage.com

To place an order: Please call our customer service department at 1-800-347-7707.

Email Sign-Up

E-mail:*

First Name:

Last Name:

State:

Title:
Student
Prof./Lic. Cosmetologist
Salon/Spa Owner
School Owner/Administrator
Instructor

Anticipated Graduation Date:
(current students only)

Program:
Cosmetology
Esthetics
Massage
Barbering
Makeup
Nail Technology
Business Training
Instructor Training
Salon/Spa Management

* Required