Contact Us

If you have a specific product question, would like to receive a review copy or place an order, please contact your Account Manager below.

Private Beauty Schools

Karen Harris

Karen Harris
Senior Account Manager
CA, DE, IN, MA, MS, MT, OK, PA, WI
518-348-2580
karen.harris@cengage.com

Heather Cramer

Heather Cramer
Senior Account Manager
FL, SD, TX, VT, WA, WY
518-348-2582
heather.cramer@cengage.com

Geninne Magiera

Geninne Magiera
Senior Account Manager
AK, AL, AR, GA, IA, MO, NC, ND, NY, OR, SC
518-348-2382
geninne.magiera@cengage.com

Kristina Santoro

Kristina Santoro
Account Manager
DC, LA, MI, NE, NJ, NM, OH, RI, TN, VA
518-348-2393
kristina.santoro@cengage.com

Michael Krisanda

Michael Krisanda
Account Manager
AZ, CO, CT, HI, ID, IL, KS, KY, MD, ME, MN, NH, NV, UT, WV
518-348-2465
michael.krisanda@cengage.com

Cynthia Scheffer

Cynthia Scheffer (Sales Manager)
Beauty Distributors & Reseller Account Manager
518-348-2567
cynthia.scheffer@cengage.com

Community College and 2/4 Year

Melissa Kaeslin

Melissa Kaeslin
Account Manager
518-348-2599
melissa.kaeslin@cengage.com

High School and Post-Secondary Vo-Tech

To Place an Order Call: 888-915-3276
Find Your Rep »

Career College Instructors

For a product specific question or to place an order: Please call our customer service department at 1-800-354-9706

Salon/Spa Owners and Licensed Technicians

Please call 518-348-2700 or email info@milady.com

Students

If you are a beauty/wellness student and you have a question, please contact us using the information below.
For a product specific question: Please call 518-348-2700 or email info@milady.com
To place an order: Please call our customer service department at 1-800-347-7707.

Send Me Exclusive Updates!

Be the first to get exclusive news and updates from Milady! Enter your information below to start receiving emails regarding new products, services, promotions, and industry events.

I am a(n:)
I am interested in:
Home
Our Company
Contact Us
Instructor Training
Master Educator Certification
Classes
In-Person Events
Online Instructor Training
Video Hub
Product Catalog
Barbering
Cosmetology
Esthetics
Student Instructor
Makeup
Massage
Nail Technology
Salon & Spa Management
Business Fundamentals
MindTap
Haircutting Simulation
eBooks
Coursemate
Online Licensing Preparation
Resource Center
Authors
Partners
Product Samples
Textbook Corrections
Transition Guides
Educator of the Year